Skip to Content

Our Locations

1Vivo Health Pharmacy at Center for Advanced Medicine

450 Lakeville Road, Lake Success, NY 11042 (map) Phone: 516-734-7780 Fax: 516-734-7782 cfam@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

2Vivo Health Pharmacy at Lenox Hill Hospital

100 East 77th Street, New York, NY 10075 (map) Phone: 212-434-4980 Fax: 212-434-4988 lenox@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

3Vivo Health Pharmacy at Long Island Jewish Medical Center

270-05 76th Avenue, New Hyde Park, NY 11040 (map) Phone: 718-470-8486 Fax: 718-470-5508 lij@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

4Vivo Health Pharmacy at North Shore University Hospital

300 Community Drive, Manhasset, NY 11030 (map) Phone: 516-562-8486 Fax: 516-562-8329 manhasset@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sat – Sun: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

5Vivo Health Pharmacy at Phelps Memorial Hospital

777 North Broadway, Suite 101, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591 (map) Phone: 914-366-1400 Fax: 914-366-1408 phelps@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 9a.m. - 6 p.m.

6Vivo Health Pharmacy at Southside Hospital

301 East Main Street, Bayshore, NY 11706 (map) Phone: 631-894-5775 Fax: 631-894-5781 southside@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

7Vivo Health Pharmacy at Staten Island University Hospital

475 Seaview Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10305 (map) Phone: 718-226-1914 Fax: 718-226-1688 siuh@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

8Vivo Health Pharmacy at Zucker Hillside Hospital

75-59 263rd Street, Glen Oaks, NY 11004 (map) Phone: 516-470-5611 Fax: 718-470-5612 zucker@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.

9Vivo Health Specialty Pharmacy

410 Lakeville Road, New Hyde Park, NY 11042 (map) Phone: 516-465-5250 Fax: 516-465-5256 specialty@vivohealthpharmacy.com
  • HOURS:
  • Mon – Fri: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.